Nintendo E3 2019 Games: Zelda, Pokemon, Luigi's Mansion, And More

Share

With Sony pulling out of this year's E3 event, Microsoft is expected to host all of this year's biggest game reveals. Attendees can play unreleased EA games, but there will not be a traditional press conference.

The EA Play livestream begins on June 8 at 9:15 AM PT / 12:15 PM ET / 5:15 PM BST (2:15 AM AET on June 9) with a preshow, followed shortly after by the first game slot with Star Wars: Jedi Fallen Order at 9:30 AM PT.

That said, if you're a fan of any of those games or even just curious about the upcoming library, devoting a full half-hour to each game means we'll probably see a lot more detail than we do in a typical E3 stage presentation. After that, at 10 AM PT, Apex Legends is next. A Nintendo Switch Lite seems very likely considering the company's history with slimmed-down handheld system revisions, but it's doubtful Nintendo will reveal it at E3. Microsoft is focused on the future as well, but they are using this year's show to give you a reason to look forward to the future.

More news: Watch Apple unveil iOS 13, macOS 10.15 here
More news: Siniakova ousts Osaka in Roland Garros stunner
More news: Osaka survives as big daddy Djokovic and Serena stroll

As E3 closes in on us, the developers and publishers of the gaming world are starting to reveal what their shows are going to look like this year and according to an agenda that was shared by Xbox Brasil, Microsoft is going to have one of the longest ever E3 shows. We also know that we won't see it at E3, because.

E3 itself will once again be held in Los Angeles, California at the Los Angeles Convention Center, but this year's E3 will be a bit different, as it continues to move in somewhat of a new direction. And while unlikely, there's a chance Bethesda could offer a few more details on "The Elder Scrolls 6" or "Starfield". Little is known about what Ubisoft will talk about, but Watch Dogs Legion is now confirmed for the conference following its leak. Here's what's in store for gamers before the E3 show floor opens up on Tuesday. Square Enix teases that this year's presentation will showcase "another exciting line up of titles", one of which is likely to be Final Fantasy VII Remake. As it has in the past, Nintendo will be airing a pre-recorded Nintendo Direct to highlight some of its bigger games, like "Metroid Prime 4".

Share